Hauls

I Like Big HAULS and I Cannot Lie… Part 1 (BEAUTY)

I decided to kick off 2017 with a bang; some new crap that I most certainly didn’t need.

The first haul of 2017! Oh, what an exciting time!

I’ve split this up into two parts. Part 1 is the beauty products side of things, and part 2 is the clothing and lifestyle sort of stuff. Coming soon.

Let’s get palettes out of the way first because I have a few of them:

Urban Decay Afterdark Palette

Urban Decay Junkie Vice Lipstick Palette

Nars Narsisst Unfiltered 2 Cheek Palette

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit – Surreal Light Palette

Kat Von D Alchemist Holographic Palette

Lip products:

Marc Jacobs Enamoured Hi-Shine Lip Lacquer Lipgloss in Sugar Sugar  it is ridikilus to name a lipgloss something with that many words.

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Junkie and Oblivion

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil in Speedball

ColorPop Lipgloss set (Not available on their website anymore, so no link unfortunately my loves)

Eye products:

20170115_125813

Urban Decay Liquid Moondust Cream Shadow in Chem Trail

ColorPop Eyeshadow in Cat Nap

Face products:

Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hr Wear Foundation in 1.2

I am really not sure how I feel about this foundation. Honestly I expected better. I swear I had to use like half the bottle to get a light coverage even though it boasts medium to full(okay that was an exaggeration, more like 6 to 8 pumps)

Kat Von D Lock-It Concealer Creme in Light 3

Get this in your life. Best concealer ever. That is all.

Skincare:

Youth To The People Kale + Spinach + Green Tea Age Prevention Cleanser  Remember when I said the MJ Lipgloss name was ridikilus? This beats that. WHY SO MANY PLUS SIGNS?! IS THAT REALLY NECESSARY YTTP??!!

I’ll be doing check ins on how this face wash works (2 weeks, 1 month you know) but so far I like!

The Estee Edit Radiance Activator Treat + Prep + Glow

Herbivore Bighten Pineapple Enzyme + Gemstone Instant Glow Mask  What is up with all these long ass product names? You could have just called it like… Brighten and Glow mask, or like Put This Shit On Your Face To Look Nice… I guess that one’s kinda long too but you get me, right?

Sidenote: there is no seal on this so I really wouldn’t recommend ordering it online because I opened it and it went everywhere.

Too Cool For School Oilloziuza Cleansing Oil  Sweet baby jesus I am not even going to attempt that one but this stuff is awesome. Dare I say it: it might be better than the Clinique balm. (I know! That’s some crazy shit right there)

Haircare:

Bumble & Bumble Seaweed Shampoo

Randoms:

20170115_124856.jpg

Kiss #11 false lash pack – the best ever

Makeup brush cleaning thingamajig

Perfume:

Diesel Loverdose Tattoo

Leave a Reply

